top of page
Search
  • classyvegan3

DIET...? That's my jam!

Updated: Jan 27, 2021



Where can I begin? As this word can be scary to most. The understanding I guess will strike a chord to truly understand how devoted you really are to keep to a diet. Hmm, Let me explain.

From the physiological to the physical than the emotional. These things must be considered in order for a diet to be beneficial, not just "rewarding" but beneficial to your needs.

Let me, Anker, into WHY you should follow through with bettering your health.

For many years now the western end of the world has been programmed to think that consumers are the product of the nation.

Therein lies a horrible formula for manipulation.

The instant gratification or fixation of junk food. Ie. fast food outlets binge eating disorders, and now the vegan revolution to step in and state it's not fair for the animals. Alongside the carbon crisis on global warming. Let me re-center so as not to get ahead of myself.

In order for an individual to keep a sacred bond of union with oneself to commit to a diet is the most progressive decision to make. Fad diets aren't necessarily a "bad" thing but that's just it the typical "zombi" consumers buy into the "fad".

Let me break down what a diet should be.

Which is a healthy option for YOU to consider to better feed your Mind, Body & Soul.

Not something that looks "good for now" aka a "fad" diet.

Let's explore...

If your able to condition yourself back to your first taste of something you weren't "allowed" to eat as a youngster.

How did that food make you feel?

Why did you try it even though you know it was "bad for you"?

When did you start to stray towards commercial eating?


If you're considering a to make a change in your life by starting with your health, It's best to understand what food is right and good for your body composition.

All these reasons and more, are my expressions as an Intuitive Lifestyle Coach & Chef.

I love what I can do for my clients. And wish to help even more clients progress & achieve a healthier lifestyle.

Stay Safe & Namaste. 🙏🏼


Comentarios


bottom of page